MINUTES OF COMMITTEE AND COUNCIL MEETINGS 2014

AAA

JANUARY

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., Jan. 09, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Planning Session - Thurs., Jan. 23, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee – Thurs., Jan. 09, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee – Mon. Jan. 13, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee – Thurs., Jan. 23, 2014 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office

FEBRUARY

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., Feb. 6, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular Session - Thurs., Feb. 20, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Alnwick Civic Centre
  • Planning Session - Thurs., Feb. 27, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., Feb. 6, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee – Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee – Thurs., Feb. 27, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office

MARCH:

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., Mar.6, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular Session - Thurs., Mar. 20, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Alnwick Civic Centre
  • Planning Session- Thurs., Mar. 27, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., Mar.6, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee-Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee- Thurs., Mar. 27, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Grafton Communal Water Committee-Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

APRIL:

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., Apr. 3, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular Session - Thurs., Apr. 17, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Alnwick Civic Centre
  • Planning Session - Thurs., Apr. 24, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., Apr. 3, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee-Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee- Thurs., Apr. 24, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office

MAY:

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., May 1, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular Session - Thurs., May 15, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Alnwick Civic Centre
  • Planning Session- Thurs., May 22, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., May 1, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee-Mon. May 12, 2014 at 9:30 am. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee- Thurs., May 22, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Grafton Communal Water Committee-Wed., Apr. 14, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

JUNE:

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., June 5, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular Session - Thurs., June 19, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Alnwick Civic Centre
  • Planning Session- Thurs., June 26, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., June 5, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee-Mon., June 9, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee- Thurs., June 26, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office

JULY:

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., July 3, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular Session - Thurs., July 17, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Alnwick Civic Centre
  • Planning Session- Thurs., July 24, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., July 3, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee-Mon., July 14, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee- Thurs., July 24, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Grafton Communal Water Committee-Wed., July 9, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

AUGUST:

Council Meetings:

  • Planning Session Thurs., August 14, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office.

SEPTEMBER:

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., Sept. 4, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular Session - Thurs., Sept. 18, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Alnwick Civic Centre
  • Planning Session- Thurs., Sept. 25, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., Sept. 4, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee-Mon., Sept. 8, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee- Thurs., Sept. 25, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office

OCTOBER:

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., Oct. 2, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular Session - Thurs., Oct. 16, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Alnwick Civic Centre
  • Planning Session- Thurs., Oct. 23, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., Oct. 2, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee-Tues., Oct. 14, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee- Thurs., Oct. 23, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Grafton Communal Water Committee-Wed., Oct. 8, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

NOVEMBER:

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session - Thurs., Nov. 6, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular Session - Thurs., Nov. 20, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Alnwick Civic Centre
  • Planning Session- Thurs., Nov. 27, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., Nov. 6, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee-Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Parks and Recreation Committee- Thurs., Nov. 27, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office

DECEMBER:

Council Meetings:

  • Regular Session – Thurs., Dec. 4, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Regular & Planning Session - Thurs., Dec. 18, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office

Committee Meetings:

  • Finance Committee- Thurs., Dec. 4, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Public Works Committee
  • Parks and Recreation Committee- Thurs., Dec. 18, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Grafton Municipal Office
  • Grafton Communal Water Committee, Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 at 3:00 p.m.

Municipal Office, 10836 Cty. Rd. 2, PO Box 70 Grafton ON K0K 2G0 Tele: 905-349-2822 Fax: 905-349-3259

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.