Amanda's Boot Camp

AAA

Amanda's Boot Camp
Wednesday and Friday Mornings 
Centreton Community Centre 10-10:45 AM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019

Municipal Office, 10836 Cty. Rd. 2, PO Box 70 Grafton ON K0K 2G0 Tele: 905-349-2822 Fax: 905-349-3259

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.